Updated WWE Royal Rumble 2020 matches, card, schedules

WWE Royal Rumble 2020 matches, card, schedules

WWE Royal Rumble 2020 will be held on January 26 at Minute Maid Park in Houston, Texas.

During the last episode of WWE Smackdown, several names were confirmed for the Royal Rumble match for women but also for men. Carmella, Dana Brooke, John Morrison, and The Miz have all revealed that they will participate in the event, to be held this Sunday, January 26 at the Minute Maid Park in Houston, Texas.

Below, find the current and updated map of the Royal Rumble, which will be followed live on the WWE Network from 1:00 a.m. The kickoff will be followed at midnight but no match has been announced yet.

30-Man Royal Rumble Match
Brock Lesnar (N ° 1), Roman Reigns, Randy Orton, Drew McIntyre, Ricochet, Rey Mysterio, AJ Styles, Erick Rowan, King Corbin, Dolph Ziggler, Otis, Tucker, Elias, Aleister Black, Rusev, Bobby Lashley, Braun Strowman, Shinsuke Nakamura, Seth Rollins, Buddy Murphy, Samoa Joe, Kevin Owens, Kofi Kingston, Big E, The Miz, John Morrison & 4 TBA participants

30-Woman Royal Rumble Match
Charlotte Flair, Alexa Bliss, Nikki Cross, Sarah Logan, Natalya, Carmella, Dana Brooke & 23 TBA participants

WWE Universal Championship Strap match
The Fiend (c) vs. Daniel Bryan

RAW Women’s Championship
Becky Lynch (c) vs. Asuka

Smackdown Women’s Championship
Bayley (c) vs. Lacey Evans

Falls Count Anywhere
Roman Reigns vs. King Corbin

One on One Match
Sheamus vs. Shorty G

United States Championship
Andrade (c) vs. Humberto Carrillo

WWE Royal Rumble schedules:

  • 3:00 am: Jeddah (Saudi Arabia)
  • 4:00 am: Dubai (UAE)
  • 5:00 am: Islamabad (Pakistan), New Delhi (India)
  • 11:00 am: Canberra (Australia)
  • 6:00 pm:  Mexico City (Mexico), Guatemala City (Guatemala), Managua (Nicaragua), San José (Costa Rica), San Salvador (El Salvador), Tegucigalpa (Honduras)
  • 7:00 pm:  New York (United States), Bogotá (Colombia), Lima (Peru), Panama, Quito (Ecuador)
  • 8.00 pm:  Caracas (Venezuela), La Paz (Bolivia), Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic
  • 9:00 pm:  Buenos Aires (Argentina), Montevideo (Uruguay), Santiago (Chile), Asunción (Paraguay)
  • 00:00  (early January 27 ):  Canary Islands (Spain)
  • 01:00 (early morning  of January 27 ): Spain

The WWE Royal Rumble Kickoff Show will begin two hours before the main show and can be viewed for free through WWE.comthe WWE AppYouTubeTwitterFacebook, and Twitch.

Written by Editorial Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WWE officially removes word “Women” from NXT Women's Titles

WWE officially removes word “Women” from NXT Women’s Titles

The 15 best beaches in Brazil

The 15 best beaches in Brazil